I’d say they were guilty pleasures, but I’d be lying

How do I find where your published works are sold? It seems you sign up to blog and then don’t have time to spill your guts…hope it is all going into your stories.

Forgot To Be Guilty

Considering how much I write, it’s almost funny that I’m so horrible at bios.  And considering how much I talk, it’s definitely funny that I never seem to have much to say about myself in them.  So I suppose I’ll start by confirming that Thea Hayworth is in fact a pen name.  Someday you may put two and two together (hint: check out the icon on my Smashwords page), and hopefully you’ll have a good laugh.  A different kind of hint:  I am all about the tentacle-y things and having a good laugh.

Which brings me to why Thea exists.  While I do write mainstream science fiction, fantasy and horror, I also write erotica, and that erotica is likely to be xenokinked.  I also write unapologetic adventure stories which may or may not also include xeno.  I’m firmly of the opinion that you can never have too much of either of…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

